Digital Arbitration: A Technical Perspective

Digital Arbitration: A Technical Perspective

26/2/20211:00pm GMT1 hour

Convert to my timezone

Further to the success of our 2020 Webinar on ‘managing your arbitration in the current circumstances’, Knovos would like to invite you to a follow up Webinar looking at the technical steps required to create and run technology in this area.

The theme takes inspiration from, among other things, the Working Group’s protocol for online case management in International Arbitration which was published last year. We will be joined by industry experts from top law firms and arbitral institutions who contributed their knowledge and experience into the protocol.

Register for the live webinar to uncover the technical aspects of digital arbitration. You can also expect some practical tips and best practices for various scenarios prevailing in International Arbitration.

Who should attend this webinar?

# Members of Arbitration Institutions
# Arbitration practitioners
# Legal technology consultants

Agenda:

# Introduction - How’s the International Arbitration community doing these days?
# What are some of the key features and challenges around building technology in this area?
# Document life-cycle management – How to design workflow for optimizing processes?
# Benefits coopetition and adopting working group’s protocol for online case management?
# Q&A

Speakers:
Luis Martinez - Vice President, International Centre for Dispute Resolution (ICDR®)
Myfanwy Wood - Partner (International Arbitration), Ashurst
Grzegorz Harasimiuk - Process Improvement Lead, DLA Piper UK LLP

Moderator:
Sid Jiwnani - Director, Europe, Knovos

Date: 26 February 2021
Time: 1:00 pm London | 8:00 am Washington | 6:30 pm India | 9:00 pm Singapore | 5:00 pm Dubai

Further to the success of our 2020 Webinar on ‘managing your arbitration in the current circumstances’, Knovos would like to invite you to a follow up Webinar looking at the technical steps required to create and run technology in this area.

The theme takes inspiration from, among other things, the Working Group’s protocol for online case management in International Arbitration which was published last year. We will be joined by industry experts from top law firms and arbitral institutions who contributed their knowledge and experience into the protocol.

Register for the live webinar to uncover the technical aspects of digital arbitration. You can also expect some practical tips and best practices for various scenarios prevailing in International Arbitration.

Who should attend this webinar?

  • Members of Arbitration Institutions
  • Arbitration practitioners
  • Legal technology consultants

Agenda:

  • Introduction – How’s the International Arbitration community doing these days?
  • What are some of the key features and challenges around building technology in this area?
  • Document life-cycle management – How to design workflow for optimizing processes?
  • Benefits of coopetition and adopting working group’s protocol for online case management?
  • Q&A

 

Speakers


  • Luis MartinezVice President, International Centre for Dispute Resolution (ICDR®)

  • Myfanwy WoodPartner (International Arbitration), Ashurst

  • Bryce WilliamsAssociate (International Arbitration and Public International Law), Latham & Watkins

  • Sid JiwnaniSolicitor and Arbitration Technology Specialist, Knovos