Upcoming Webinars

Webinar: Managing Your Arbitration In The Current Circumstances
Sep 23, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm GMT
Date: 23 September, 2020 Time: 9:00 am EDT | 1:00 pm GMT | 2:00 pm BST | 5:00 pm GST | 6:30 pm IST | 9:00 pm SGT COVID-19 has certainly changed the...
Learn More

Past Webinars

Efficiently Managing Your eDiscovery Workflows: Product Demo
May 26, 2020
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EDT
As a litigation professional, you are likely doing more with less resources right now. It’s important to adapt to the "new normal" and maintain control...
Learn More
Secure Collaboration for Remote Legal Teams: Product Demo
Apr 14, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
While legal and business transactions often contain confidential and sensitive information, the majority of organizations continue to exchange such data via email and other vulnerable...
Learn More
All-In-One Legal Project Management: Product Demo
Mar 03, 2020
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
Regardless of size, scope, and complexity, all projects require organization, communication, documentation, and time and resource management. Standardized workflows and decentralized knowledge sources help optimize...
Learn More
Shielding Your Organization from Data Privacy Nightmares
Oct 29, 2019
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EST
October is Cybersecurity Awareness Month — a good time for GCs to review and reassess data privacy policies and the implications of new local and...
Learn More
Law Day Webinar – A Practical Guide to Information Governance
May 01, 2019
12:00 pm - 1:00 pm EST
Participate in this live online discussion with our esteemed panel of experts as they discuss the importance of information governance in the current business landscape....
Learn More
Breaking Down TAR and Its Uses
Jan 18, 2018
2:00 pm - 3:00 pm EST
Learn about technology-assisted review methodologies, workflows, and uses in this comprehensive overview of TAR. We'll review what predictive coding methods are available, how they work,...
Learn More